

The Yugantar International School

Tarana Road, Gram Undasa Main Road, Ujjain Mobile : 7440371111/7440381111 Website : www.yugantarinternational.com

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

TERM OF MEMBERSHIP- (FROM 2023 to 2026)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Father's/ Husband Name	Phone No.	Occupation
01	Dr. Harish Manglani	Chairman	Late Gangaram Manglani	9827022116	CBSE School Chairman
02	Er. Vivek Manglani	Joint Executive Secretary	Dr. Harish Manglani	9039241112	CBSE School Director
03	Mrs. Parampreet Kaur	Member Secretary	Mr. Harvinder Singh	9179772607	CBSE Principal
04	Mrs. Sona Rawal	Member-Teacher Respresentative	Mr. Subhash Chandra Chaturvedi	9575152550	CBSE School Teacher
05	Mr. Hitesh Singh Parihar	Member-Teacher Respresentative	Mr. Bhanwar Singh Parihar	7049092656	CBSE School Teacher
06	Mr. Ajay Nagariya	Member-Parent Respresentative	Mr. Om Prakash	8839936381	Administrator
07	Mr. Radhyshyam Jat	Member-Parent Respresentative	Mr. Bhagirath Jat	9575493066	Farmer
08	Mrs. Suvidha Meena	Member-Female Respresentative	Mr. Prahlad Meena	9303959980	Politician
09	Mr. R.U. Khan	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Mr. K.U. Khan	8083136541	CBSE Principal
10	Dr. Manju Kirti Vashistha	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Mr. Bhagwati Prasad Kashyap	7999095579	CBSE Principal
11	Mr. Bharat Sharma	Member-Other State Board	Mr. Babul Lal	9926037147	Government Service
12	Mrs. Krishna Solanki	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Mr. Kailash Solanki	9981807399	Government Service
13	Mr. Monu Nagariya	Member	Mr. Om Prakash	9407125439	Asst CA
14	Mr. Jeet Thakur	Member	Mr. Jagdish Thakur	9074211713	Social Worker
15	Mr. Deepak Meena	Member	Mr. Hajari Lal Meena	9826500149	Advocate

Principal The Yugantar International School